I just edited a 37-minute video…now it’s a 32-second! I tried to capture the sunrise, well actually I captured what I can see from my window when the sun rises. I’m trying to wake up early in the morning because it makes me feel way better during the day. Today I woke up at 5.50am and I hadn’t realize that there was the time change as well. Luckily my phone and laptop do all by themselves. The sun started rising around 6,50am and I filmed from 6.40. This afternoon though I was really tired and I recently found out about the science behind power naps. They should only last 20 minutes if you want to wake up feeling energized. I woke up after 20ish minutes but I fell asleep again. Needless to say I woke up 2 hours later and it is safe to say that I didn’t know where I was, who I was and what I was doing 😅. Hope you like the video and this spontaneous short article!

See ya soon! X

Leave a Reply

