*not sponsored, just sharing the love for such an amazing brand*

This summer I have the pleasure of being an ambassador for an awesome company called BANGS Shoes. It was founded by Hannah Davis (https://www.instagram.com/hannahcdavis/)  and its motto is ‘Your adventure helps others find theirs’. In fact BANGS provides the ideal footwear (now they also have hoodies, hats, socks, t-shirts, stickers and patches!!!) for travelers. Since Day 1, BANGS has fascinated explorers from all over the world providing high quality material and also giving back to the community. BANGS mission is no less than to support emerging entrepreneurs, by investing 20% of the company net profits in business ideas.

I became a Lead BANGS Ambassador because I wanted to spread the word about a company that encourages people to live their dreams and connects its members as if we were a big family. I ordered a pair of Sahara Sand High Tops to nail the Indiana Jones’ look😜! Since I live in Europe they haven’t arrived yet, but I’m going to write a review once I’ve tested them. For now I can tell you that I love their design! They were actually modeled on Chinese workers and farmers’ boots that Hannah saw while teaching English in China.

You can find out more on their website https://www.bangsshoes.com/pages/story and definitely go check out their instagram https://www.instagram.com/bangsshoes/ which shows how popular BANGS are getting and how creative and nice people in this community are! I can’t wait to go on my next adventure with my new BANGS!

#liveBANGS,

See ya later! x

One thought on “BANGS SHOES

Leave a Reply

