This is not my ultimate traveling bucket list. I’d like to travel to every existing Country, city, town and small village. Hopefully that is going to be possible. For now I kind of have to restrict myself and limit my traveling-day-dreaming. Without any further due, let’s get into the list!!!😊

TOUR THROUGH AUSTRALIA: Australia is one of my favorite places ever. As you might know, even though for now I’ve only written a single article on it, I’ve lived there for 3 months. During that time I didn’t get the chance to see that much of it. I’ve pretty much been in Canberra the whole time, with a week in Sydney and a week somewhere in NSW. I’d love to have a more complete experience, go big or go home, am I right?! I am considering going with a group, basically in a tour organized by a travel agency, just because it would be easier to go to places like Uluru, which is in the Outback. As far as visiting the main cities I think I could organize that myself. I’d like to go from Cairns to Brisbane, then Sydney, Canberra, Melbourne, Adelaide and then fly to Perth and maybe Darwin. This sounds like a pretty long and expensive tour, so I’ve no idea when I’ll finally be able to do it, but one day I WILL!!!🐨

TOUR IN THE USA🇺🇸: Maybe doing a bit of the Appalachian Trail! Road trip from the East Coast to the West one! Again, go big or go home!!! Some cities I’d like to visit are Boston, NYC (where I’ve been but only for a few days), Philadelphia, Chicago, San Francisco, LA, San Diego, Portland and Seattle. From Seattle it’s quite easy to go to Vancouver by car…

…CANADA: From Seattle (Washington, USA) to Vancouver (British Columbia, Canada). Then I’d like to visit more of it.

SOUTH AFRICA & MADAGASCAR: I don’t know much about these two places, except for the fact that they look beautiful!

ICELAND, NORWAY & SWEDEN: I’d love to see the Northern lights, that would be amazing! And maybe sleep in the Icehotel in Sweden.

BALI: I saw so many videos of people going to Bali and it looks absolutely stunning, so it’s definitely somewhere I eventually want to travel to.

CYPRUS: again someone’s videos made me want to visit Cyprus! The water there is crystal clear!

NEW ZEALAND: I’d like to visit both islands, I haven’t exactly planned an itinerary yet.

Hopefully I’ll be able to visit all these places and many more!
Thank you for reading this article, see ya later! X

 

Leave a Reply

